©2018 Proudly Created by Inspired by Magick

Experience the Divine in Profound & Playful Ways

Your Heart Knows

The Way To Go

 

 

Your Heart Knows The Way To Go is a chapter book for ages 9-12.

The book has relevant content for handling tough questions about belonging, finding your moral compass and taking responsibility. The topics will foster important conversations for all ages.

Book Description:

Nine-year old Vivian uses her imagination and curiosity to face her fears and work through grief and loneliness. She goes on an unexpected, fantastical adventure where a dragonfly takes her on a whimsical journey across forest, ocean and sky. Magical creatures instruct her on how to listen to her inner voice and find the courage to follow IT. She learns that she can make a difference wherever she goes when she gives her best.

The print and audio versions of the book are currently only in English.

This book is a perfect way to practice learning English or reading aloud as a family.

Listen here to the book description in your native language.

coverthmbnl.jpg

Chinese

Dutch

French

Hebrew

Hindi

Italian

Korean

Romanian

Russian

Spanish

TjoyCreations invites you to


Drop your guard

Freely express who you really are

Warmly embrace life’s profound ways

Be your best whenever and wherever you can!

Surf around

Connect with me

Buy stuff

Share the Joy

Teresa Joy

Podcasts

Soul Stories

ON TRANSFORMATION TV

Soul Stories with Jena Harris

With Special Guest: Teresa Haggerty

Episode 9: 'Your Heart Knows The Way To Go'

Monday, March 18th 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST

on TRANSFORMATION TV.

Check out Transformation TV's Facebook Page for updates!

ep9TJOY.jpg
  • Black Facebook Icon

The Evolution of Tjoy

"I am definitely the person I am today because of my roots.

Roots and wings are the most important things to give a child."